Board Committees

Our Board of Directors has the following three standing committees: Audit, Compensation, and Governance. All standing committees of the Board are comprised entirely of independent directors. The following table provides membership information. For each of the Board’s standing committees. To view a committee charter, click on the committee name in the chart below.
Chairman of the Board Chair of BoardChairman of the Board Chair of the CommitteeLead DirectorIndependent Director
Committee Member Member
 Audit Committee Compensation CommitteeGovernance Committee
Gail K. Boudreaux   
R. Kerry Clark  Lead DirectorCommittee Member 
Robert L. Dixon, Jr.  Lead Director Committee MemberCommittee Member
Lewis Hay III  Lead DirectorChairman of the BoardCommittee Member
Julie A. Hill  Lead Director   Committee MemberChairman of the Board
Bahija Jallal  Lead DirectorCommittee Member    
Antonio F. Neri  Lead DirectorCommittee Member  
Ramiro G. Peru  Lead DirectorChairman of the Board  
George A. Schaefer, Jr.  Lead DirectorCommittee Member
Elizabeth E. Tallett   Lead Director Lead DirectorCommittee MemberCommittee Member
Twitter Anthem YouTube